Wahab makes huge mistake, Warner save, 2nd Test Australia

0
32966



Wahab Riaz today gave Pakistan a very costly miss. He bowled out David Warner and then saw the umpire raising his hand to signal a no ball. This was absolute criminal on account of Wahab. He is a regular one with the no balls issue. Every time he comes in to bowl, we see a lot of no balls from him. Must Watch this Video Wahab Riaz

This was an excellent ball apart from being a no ball.

Wahab hit the right channel. He beats Warner all ends up, the ball hits the stumps and then at the end nothing happen in the favor of Pakistan. It was a big no ball and Wahab grabbed his head. Misbah looked pretty displeased with him.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here